What to do when a bird gets stuck in your house


quick getaways, of
12 September 2008, 12:23 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

A police officer offered me a thief’s bicycle.

I thought about it, not really into the morning run and the thought of coasting for a bit appealing.

Where did it come from?

I was chasing him, but he dumped the bike, dove in the water, and swam across the canal to get away. He shrugged. I can’t fit it into my trunk, so if you want it, it’s yours.

I kept jogging, but curiosity got the best of me, so I turned around to inspect the loot.

Brakes busted, chain barely hanging on – swimming probably WOULD be a better getaway.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

